bbPress Elements

[TS-VCSC-Spacer height=”20″]
[TS-VCSC-Spacer height=”20″]

Visual Composer Extensions includes a variety of elements for the popular bbPress plugin. All of those elements represent the standard shortcodes that come with bbPress. No extra styling or functionality will be added by Visual Composer Extensions. All styling and features will come from bbPress or your theme, if your theme is applying some customizations. In order for those elements to work, you need to have bbPress 2.0+ installed and activated.

List of Default / Standard Shortcodes

[TS-VCSC-Divider divider_border_thick=”2″][TS_VCSC_Fancy_List list_type=”image” marker_image=”http://tekanewascripts.com/vcextensions/wp-content/plugins/ts-visual-composer-extend/images/bullets/bullet_arrow_blue.png” content_color=”#676767″ content_margin=”10″]

  • Forum Index [ bbp-forum-index ]
  • New Forum [ bbp-forum-form ]
  • Single Forum Topics [ bbp-single-forum ]
  • Topic Index [ bbp-topic-index ]
  • New Topic Form [ bbp-topic-form ]
  • Single Topic [ bbp-single-topic ]
  • New Reply Form [ bbp-reply-form ]
  • Single Reply [ bbp-single-reply ]
  • Topic Tags List [ bbp-topic-tags ]
  • Single Tag Topics [ bbp-single-tag ]
  • Single View Topics [ bbp-single-view ]
  • Search Input Form [ bbp-search ]
  • Search Form Template [ bbp-search-form ]
  • Login Screen [ bbp-login ]
  • Register Screen [ bbp-register ]
  • Lost Password Screen [ bbp-lost-pass ]
  • Forum Statistics [ bbp-stats ]

[/TS_VCSC_Fancy_List]

[TS_VCSC_Teaser_Block_Standalone image=”18104″ overlay=”#0094ff” title=”Default Shortcodes” subtitle=”More about bbPress Shortcodes” icon_position=”top” icon=”ts-awesome-comments-o” link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fcodex.bbpress.org%2Fshortcodes%2F||target:%20_blank”]